

NEW CONCEPTS HOLDINGS LIMITED

創業集團(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2221)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 1 November 2014, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of New Concepts Holdings Limited are as follows:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Shu Cheong Mr. Kwan Man Hay Mr. So Kin Shing Ms. Lai Mun Yee Non-executive Directors Dr. Huen Wai Kei

Independent non-executive Directors Mr. Lo Chun Chiu, Adrian Dr. Tong Ka Lok Mr. Choy Wai Shek, Raymond, MH, JP

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve with effect from 1 November 2014:–

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chu Shu Cheong			Member
Mr. Kwan Man Hay		Member	
Mr. Lo Chun Chiu, Adrian	Member	Member	Chairman
Dr. Tong Ka Lok	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Choy Wai Shek, Raymond, MH, JP	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 31 October 2014